Come join us!
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Fellowship - Coffee and Doughnuts
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Are You Looking For a Meal?

John 6 Exodus 16 Matthew 19

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday August 4

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday July 28

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday July 21

1 Kings 18

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Patriots For Christ

Luke 18

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Nothing to Fear

1 Samuel 17 Romans 8 Ephesians 6

Sunday, June 30, 2019

My Victorious Praise

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Voices of Doubt

Acts 10 Colossians 3 Philippians 4 1 Corinthians 15 1 Samuel 17

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday June 16

Psalm 119 2 Samuel 16

Sunday, June 9, 2019

VBS ending
View all