Come join us!
Sunday School
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Fellowship - Coffee and Doughnuts
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, October 13, 2019

By the Water

1 Corinthians 2 Psalm 1 Ephesians 6 Psalm 118 2 Corinthians 10

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Remaining Faithful

1 John 2 Ephesians 2 Ezra 9

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Service

Nehemiah 1–2 Nehemiah 5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Pray Always

James 4 Nehemiah 1 Romans 12

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Promotion Sunday -- A Conversation

Sunday, August 25, 2019

God Is Refuge

Isaiah 43 Matthew 6 Psalm 91

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Are You Looking For a Meal?

John 6 Exodus 16 Matthew 19

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday August 4

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday July 28
View all