Did you miss a Sunday? Want to share a sermon with a friend? Just want to hear it again? Well here you can do all of that! It’s as easy as clicking on the play button to hear the sermon on your computer. Hope you enjoy the messages!

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday February 14 2021

John 15:13 John 6:41–59 1 John 4:1–21 Romans 13:1–14 1 Corinthians 11:1–34

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday February 7 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday January 31 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday January 24 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday January 10 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday January 3 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

MCC Service 12-27

Sunday, December 20, 2020

when God shows up

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday December 13 2020 Joy of the Lord
View all