Did you miss a Sunday? Want to share a sermon with a friend? Just want to hear it again? Well here you can do all of that! It’s as easy as clicking on the play button to hear the sermon on your computer. Hope you enjoy the messages!

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Not the Spirit of Fear

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Step Closer to God (Part 2)

Acts 21 Psalm 50 Mark 6

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Step Closer to God

Psalm 50

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday January 26, 2020 - GOD's Conduit

Psalm 1 Joshua 1 Hebrews 13:1–19 Psalm 98:title–9 Psalm 100:title–5

Sunday, January 19, 2020

God signed you up for this

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Our Sufficiency is in God

1 Thessalonians 5 2 Corinthians 3 Jeremiah 1 2 Kings 4 Amos 7

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday January 5

Joshua 6 Haggai 1:1–11 Ezra 1 2 Kings 2

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Facing your next chapter

Joshua 5 James 5 Hebrews 5 2 Kings 2 Genesis 28

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Worthy through Grace

John 3 1 Corinthians 15 2 Corinthians 6 Micah 7 2 Corinthians 3–4

Sunday, December 8, 2019

All I Have is a Promise

2 Timothy 4 John 5 Romans 4 Psalm 16 Titus 2

View all