Did you miss a Sunday? Want to share a sermon with a friend? Just want to hear it again? Well here you can do all of that! It’s as easy as clicking on the play button to hear the sermon on your computer. Hope you enjoy the messages!

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Pray Always

James 4 Nehemiah 1 Romans 12

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Promotion Sunday -- A Conversation

Sunday, August 25, 2019

God Is Refuge

Isaiah 43 Matthew 6 Psalm 91

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Are You Looking For a Meal?

John 6 Exodus 16 Matthew 19

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday August 4

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday July 28

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday July 21

1 Kings 18

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Patriots For Christ

Luke 18

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Nothing to Fear

1 Samuel 17 Romans 8 Ephesians 6

Sunday, June 30, 2019

My Victorious Praise
View all